Administrative Office:
InReach
4530 Park Rd. Ste. 300
Charlotte NC 28209
704-536-6661
Charlotte Location:
InReach
801 Baxter St., Ste. 404
Charlotte NC 28202
704-536-6661
Monroe Location:
InReach
100 Winchester Ave.
Monroe, NC 28110
704-536-6661


Phone: 704-536-6661
FAX: 704-536-0074

Name Title Email
Phone Ext.
Lori Gougeon President/Chief Executive Officer Lgougeon@inreachnc.org
413
Jeanne Pritt Chief Operations Officer jpritt@inreachnc.org
411
Debbie Shiflett Chief Clinical Officer dshiflett@inreachnc.org
421
Janice Chandler Chief Human Resources Officer jchandler@inreachnc.org 415
Chris Brigman Chief Program Officer cbrigman@inreachnc.org
425
Nina Schultz Chief Financial Officer nschultz@inreachnc.org
430
Michael Britt Director, Information Technology mbritt@inreachnc.org
469
Terri-Lynn Fite Director of Programs
Community Guide, Residential Services, B3, Service Approval
tfite@inreachnc.org 178
Keiba Young First In Families kyoung@inreachnc.org
437
Mike Puckett
Director of Community Outreach
Charlotte Metro Area
mpuckett@inreachnc.org
447
Jennifer Carter Barber
Director of Programs
Community Works, Vocational and Private Pay
jcarter@inreachnc.org
417
Kathi Knier
Chief Development Officer kknier@inreachnc.org
418
Erica Judd
Program Manager-Community Services Dept. ejudd@inreachnc.org
438
Greg Mead Director of Community Outreach
Union County Area
gmead@inreachnc.org
476

Contact